Codes / Zoning Departments

Codes Enforcement Officer

George Farley
[email protected]
(315) 765-9939

Fire Inspector and Zoning Officer

John Constas
[email protected]
(315) 525-5965

Zoning Board

Zoning Board meeting are held the fourth meeting of every month at 7pm in the Board room of the municipal building located at 30 Sixth St. Yorkville.

Zoning Board Chairman –

Brett Babicz
[email protected]
(315) 736-9391

Zoning Board Members  -

  • James Mackay
  • John McGinley
  • Karen Polielski
  • Michael Schreppel
  • Elizabeth Levesque
  • Cynthia Mahoney
  • Secretary- Stephanie Nowak